What Our Patients Are Saying

Christensen Orthodontics is located in Kansas City north of the Missouri River in the Zona Rosa Retail Center. Our orthodontist, Dr. David Christensen, provides exceptional service at affordable prices. Our entire staff is dedicated to patient comfort and satisfaction. We aim to build long-lasting relationships with our clients by providing the best possible healthcare at an affordable price. If you're unsatisfied with your current smile or crooked teeth, contact us to schedule a free orthodontic exam.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 147

"Great staff! Comfort for the patient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2018
"Everything ran very smoothly for our daughter today. Dr. Christensen did a great job helping her feel comfortable and all of the workers are incredibly friendly. It made for a fantastic experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"It was very good. The staff was nice. It didn’t hurt as much as I thought it would. The place was nice. Ya"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"We have been very pleased thus far."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"Great friendly staff! They make it fun for the kids. We just started our journey today with them but I’m impressed so far!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2018
"What a great staff! As much of a hard time we give them they have always treated us well."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"What a wonderful first experience. The staff was exceptionally nice and super informative. Dr. Christensen really made my son feel comfortable and confident in what his future held when in came to his oral health care. We are excited to begin this journey!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
"Very easy process! Very enjoyable people! Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2018

ME

"Faster than expected"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Was fast"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"everyone was friendly and helpful"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"We were referred by Dr Erica Fisher for an orthodontic consultation. Boy, were we impressed! Dr Christensen, Michael, and the entire staff made me and my 13 year-old daughter comfortable. Yesterday her braces were put on, and we are very pleased with how the process went."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I had such an amazing experience with Christensen Orthodontics! The entire staff was attentive to my needs. I never had a long wait for my appointments or to be seen by the doctor. I am so glad I decided to do my damon braces through them! I recommend their office 100% I am now confident with my new smile! The picture attached is a before when I had chosen to do invisalign, my smile was narrow and then a year later I still had a lot of shifting in my teeth. Now after damon braces my smile is widened and beautiful!! Thank you Dr. Christensen and staff for making me feel beautiful and confident!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2018
"I feel great and the braces look great. I am very happy with how they look and feel. Very comforting and nice. Overall very happy."

-
Review Verified on 6/12/2018

JC

"Excellent service and staff. Minimal discomfort. Clean and happy environment. Could not be more pleased with the doctor and his team of professionals."

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"The staff at Christensen Orthodontics made getting my braces put on less stressful than what I had imagined. I liked that I got to pick the colors that go on my braces. I think that the experience could have been better if it didn’t take quite so long. All in all I’m happy to go to Christensen Orthodonics."

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2018
"Today you put braces on my son andi couldn't ask for a better orthodontist or staff. It was a pleasant experience for him and I'm thankful it was a good one."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2018
"You guys did excellent!! Super great care and helped me work with my time line!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
"We had such a great experience with Dr. Christensen and his staff. Dr. Christensen is very knowledgeable and is very clear in explaining the process and what to except. The staff members are all very welcoming and make you feel comfortable. The office has a great energy and is very inviting. It was an all around pleasant experience and we are very happy with our choice of Dr. Christensen as our daughter’s orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Everyone was kind. The process tasted poorly, but it was not the employees fault."

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2018
"Very prompt service. Everything was explained well. Top notch facility and staff! Would definitely recommend Christensen Orthodontics! Can’t wait to see the final results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Very friendly and helpful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"My braces are good. They feel weird but they aren't hurting at all. Good job."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"Fabulous service every time for both my sons! Thorough and questions answered."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"They were all super nice and were very gentile, would recommend to friends!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Super good, quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Fantastic staff, great rates for latest and most updated treatment options."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"Loved Christensen and would definetly recommend it for anyone looking for a new orthodontist. Amazingly nice workers!! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"So happy with the results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"i love my new smile!! thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"I enjoyed my visit to Christensen Othodontics! I never felt any pain and I was never uncomfortable. They made it really fun being there and I would definitely recommend going there."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Everyone is so kind and professional! Always taking great care with my teeth :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"I loved it, they have really nice people. I felt very welcomed when I went there!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"They were really nice and were careful with my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"Thank you for her beautiful smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"What a team they have!! I highly recommend Dr. Christensen his bedside manner so personable and treats his patients with compassion.. Not only did he treat my son with his bright smile his team/staff is amazing as well!!! We couldn’t have picked a better Orthodontist than Christensen Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"We had a great experience with our first visit explaining the procedure for Ella’s braces and how things would go. Her initial appointment to have them put on was great and she was well taken care of. Everyone at Christensen Orthodontics made her feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing each step of the way. We are so pleased and can’t wait to see the changes the braces will make. Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Nice and patient staff. Dr. Christensen is great and always smiling."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Amazing, I was in and out fast and it wasn’t that expensive!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2018
"Everyone was so nice to me there! They always wanted to make sure I was comfortable when they were working on my mouth. My smile looks great! I love it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Everything was great and in a timely manner! I was very well taken care of by Ashlee and Dr. Christensen!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 147

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com