What Our Patients Are Saying

Christensen Orthodontics is located in Kansas City north of the Missouri River in the Zona Rosa Retail Center. Our orthodontist, Dr. David Christensen, provides exceptional service at affordable prices. Our entire staff is dedicated to patient comfort and satisfaction. We aim to build long-lasting relationships with our clients by providing the best possible healthcare at an affordable price. If you're unsatisfied with your current smile or crooked teeth, contact us to schedule a free orthodontic exam.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 114

"Very prompt service. Everything was explained well. Top notch facility and staff! Would definitely recommend Christensen Orthodontics! Can’t wait to see the final results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Fabulous service every time for both my sons! Thorough and questions answered."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"Super good, quick and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2018
"Fantastic staff, great rates for latest and most updated treatment options."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2018
"I enjoyed my visit to Christensen Othodontics! I never felt any pain and I was never uncomfortable. They made it really fun being there and I would definitely recommend going there."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"Everyone is so kind and professional! Always taking great care with my teeth :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"What a team they have!! I highly recommend Dr. Christensen his bedside manner so personable and treats his patients with compassion.. Not only did he treat my son with his bright smile his team/staff is amazing as well!!! We couldn’t have picked a better Orthodontist than Christensen Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"We had a great experience with our first visit explaining the procedure for Ella’s braces and how things would go. Her initial appointment to have them put on was great and she was well taken care of. Everyone at Christensen Orthodontics made her feel comfortable and explained everything they were doing each step of the way. We are so pleased and can’t wait to see the changes the braces will make. Thank you for taking such good care of us!"

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Nice and patient staff. Dr. Christensen is great and always smiling."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"Everything was great and in a timely manner! I was very well taken care of by Ashlee and Dr. Christensen!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"Great staff. Always took great care of us."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Christensen Orthodontics did an awsome job .. My kids think their great ."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"The did a great job at my daughters first appointment to get her braces put on!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Audrey and Benny are really happy with their new smiles with braces."

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2017
"Everyone is so kind and considerate - they make you feel special!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Brendan was really nervous about getting his braces. He had a bad experience a few years ago at a different dental office. We watched videos and talked about it beforehand. Your staff did a fantastic job walking him through the whole process and making sure he was comfy the entire time. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"The entire process was made so much easier by the staff here. They followed us for 2 years before the actual braces to make sure that they were put on at the right time. So easy to make appointments, very friendly staff, and made my son so much more comfortable with getting braces! They did great one on one education with him, and made him feel comfortable asking any questions that he had. Would definitely recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Thank you Christensen Orthodics for taking such good care of her beautiful smile. We will be back........1 kid down, 1 kid to go!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2017
"All the latest technology and the sweetest staff in town. Dr Christensen is so knowledgeable and charges a very fair price."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"The appointment was quick and nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"They were super gentle on my teeth. The ladies and Dr. Christensen were the nicest people ever. If I ever had a problem with my they were able to always get me in right away. This is the best orthodontist around."

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"You guys did awesome love my teeth now way different from what I remember!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"I love the way my teeth look know. I am glad that I went to you to get my teeth fixed."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2017
"Before my treatment I had messed up teeth. But Christensen Orthodontics took care of me and now I have straight teeth."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"I think the entire time wearing and using braces from Christensen was awesome, even though I think wearing them would usually not be. Everyone there was always nice and polite."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I had braces on with Dr Christensen as an adult and had amazing treatment and it was finished in less than a year. The office staff is amazing and even 4 years later remember me. My daughter got her braces on yesterday and there was no question that these same amazing people would handle her treatment as well."

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"everyone was super nice and gentle I will definetly reccomend christensen to anyone who needs braces! :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We love Christensen Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
"Christensen is the best orthodontist! I enjoy going there. Everyone is so helpful and nice."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Dr Christensen and his entire staff are all very time efficient and very pleasant! They make going to the orthodontist fun and enjoyable!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"Lemme tell you about Christensen orthotics they are the most nicest amazing people you will ever meet! my teeth are perfect now, I can smile and be happy. If you don't choose Christensen your making a huge mistake love it ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"My boys have been going to Christensen Orthodontics for a year. They had already received treatment from another doctor and Dr. Christensen took over to get them on the right track. The staff is amazing, friendly & courteous. We never have issues with scheduling appointments or have a long wait time at appointments. The staff & doctor devote enough time for our needs. They know we are a family & keep it simple to get both boys in at the same time. We come from western Wyandotte County and it takes no time to get to the Zona Rosa office. We are very pleased with Dr. Christensen and his staff and wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"You guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"ijflasdjf l'sdhfl'a sidhf'a weiouf woe sfdihlsdfh' lseifh"
"This has been the best experience that I could possibly ever have imagined. Dr. Christensen and the staff are simply amazing! I felt so comfortable and reassured in every visit. They not only have to me confidence in my smile, but they also educated me. I would recommend every to Christensen orthodontics. You will for sure receive the best service in all of Kansas City, and surrounding areas!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
";uy9 puh;"
"Very friendly and helpful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2018
"My braces are good. They feel weird but they aren't hurting at all. Good job."

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018
"They were all super nice and were very gentile, would recommend to friends!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Loved Christensen and would definetly recommend it for anyone looking for a new orthodontist. Amazingly nice workers!! ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"So happy with the results!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 114

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com